One Good Photographer's Weblog

Beautiful, Beautiful Roses

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on October 8, 2008

These roses were given to me by a very dear friend. Aren’t they beautiful?  Yellow, red and salmon color. I really enjoy looking at beautiful flowers, whether they be roses or daisies. I have some chives growing in a pot that have some very pretty little purple flowers. They all have their own beauty and colors from nature that are difficult to recreate anywhere else. 

Beautiful Loving Roses

Beautiful Loving Roses

Donnan’s “growth” or whatever it is, is the same today – so I guess that is good – I do not know. Oh so hot yesterday! I do not understand what is going on!  The dogs had a lot of ice cubes – they love “cubes” and know they have to go outside to have them.  How could a silly ice cube be such a great treat?  They get so excited!  If it is hot this morning, we will set up their little swimming pool so they can cool off.  Until tomorrow….

36/365

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a comment