One Good Photographer's Weblog

Golden Leaves of Fall

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on October 21, 2008

I saw this leaf yesterday and thought it represented what is very beautiful about this time of year. Of course, here in Huntington Beach, we do not get the same type of colors that I see in photographs of the Eastern states, but we have beautiful colors none the less.  Add a filter to the photograph  and voila!

Fall Leaf

Fall Leaf

I did errands yesterday, grocery shopping, etc. Oh, so exciting!  I saw this leaf while I was out. Willie took Kyla and Donnan for a good walk last evening. I worked on some Flash and then watched some Heroes episodes on Netflix. Why watch it on TV when you can see it with no commercials on your computer? Beautiful day yesterday but still unseasonably warm. We will see what today brings!

49/365

Tagged with: ,