One Good Photographer's Weblog

Early Morning Shadows

Posted in Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on December 23, 2008

I was up early and noticed these great shadows on our livingroom french doors. The back of our house faces south and we get the morning sun shining from the east. It created some very nice shadows. When I see something that looks interesting, I need to grab my camera and shoot!  That is what I did and the results are rather unusual.

shadow_20081222_3646-copy

Beautiful morning shadows…

I have been spending some time looking on Craigslist, Amazon, etc. for a new laptop. I have always used a PC but I am thinking about making the change to a Mac. That is what we use at school and I think that is how I want to go. I have a desktop PC and a Toshiba laptop that I have had for three years. I have been looking at the MacBook Pro. They are so epensive though! Oh, well! I spoke with both Larry and Shelley today. They will be leaving in a few hours and they are very, very excited! Until tomorrow…

112/365