One Good Photographer's Weblog

Lily Marie at Three Months

Posted in Canon 7D, Casas, Family, Huntington Beach, Larry and Shelley, Photography by Bridget Casas on June 22, 2010

Canon 7D, Raw, EF-S18-55mm, 45mm, f/6.3, 1/60, ISO 125

Lily looked so cute when we were there for a Father’s Day barbecue. I liked this close-up photo because you can see her pretty eyelashes. Her hat looked really cute too. At least she is not frowning! I brought the image into camera raw and did an exposure adjustment to brighten it up a little. Then in Photoshop, I did a levels adjustment, some noise reduction and a little sharpening. I do enjoy taking photos of her but I think she is getting tired of seeing me with a camera in front of my face!

417/365

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nicolerigets said, on June 24, 2010 at 10:13 am

    Very tender and personal… lovely photograph of Lily.


Leave a Reply

