One Good Photographer's Weblog

Claremont Historic Depot, Part II

Posted in Canon 7D, historic building, train depot, trains by Bridget Casas on June 9, 2010

Canon 7D, Raw, 33mm, f/10, 1/60, ISO 160

Here is another photo from the Claremont Historic Depot. This is the entrance to the depot from the train side of the building. I think it looks good in black and white. When I brought the image into Photoshop, the first thing I did was straighten and crop the image a little. I then did a levels adjustment. I converted to black and white using Silver Efex software then added a vignette. You can see the door in yesterday’s image in color. I got my Lily fix this morning, so all is well! I’ll be out taking more photos tomorrow. 

415/365

Leave a Reply

