One Good Photographer's Weblog

My Little Guy Donnan

Posted in Canon 7D, dogs, Personal, Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier by Bridget Casas on March 3, 2010

Donnan

Canon 7D, Raw, f/11.0, 1/200, 43 mm, ISO 100

This is my three year old baby Donnan. I spent some time brushing him today. When he looks like this, we call him “foo foo,” because he is so fluffy. Next, I will work on his four year old sister, Kyla. This is the same little guy jumping in this post. I did a few adjustments in Camera Raw, then I took it into Photoshop, and I really didn’t do anything. He is my little sweety and I love him. He is not crazy about being brushed, but he accepts it and is much better than Kyla who cries and moans with every wisk of the brush!

397/365

Leave a Reply

