One Good Photographer's Weblog

Round Two

Posted in Family, Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on September 5, 2009

B&W_Rose_090905_2760

This is the start of year two of one photo a day. Things will be changing on my weblog soon. I am hoping to have it all ready by the end of next week. Willie told me about these roses this afternoon in our front yard. He said I should go take a look. Well, I did and I liked what I saw. I seem to be on a black and white kick right now. I got some new filters called Efex Silver and there are a lot of options with buttons and whistles to play with. I have barely scratched the surface of the possibilities!

366/365

Leave a Reply

