One Good Photographer's Weblog

Radio Flyer

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on September 3, 2009

Radio_Flyer_090903_2748

I saw this and thought it would make a great photo for the weblog. I believe I was right! I really like the black and white. It shows all the texture and the vignette around the edges looks good too. I didn’t really do any planning to take this photo – sometimes those are the best, the spontaneous ones. Please let me know what you think of it!

364/365

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wildstorm said, on September 3, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    What a wonderful shot of this wagon. A real treasure.

    • Bridget Casas said, on September 3, 2009 at 8:54 pm

      Thank you for viewing my image. I appreciate you visiting my site!


Leave a Reply

