One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Huntington Beach Sunset

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on August 28, 2009

IMG_1949

We went down to the beach at the end of Warner Ave. There are not a lot of people there so it was very nice and cool. I took my camera, of course, and got this great sunset shot. I hope you like it. There were some waves and it had something to do with a “high” coming and  settleing on the coast. I don’t really understand all of that stuff. I just like the results! Good use of rule of thirds horizontally, but not so much vertically!

358/365

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. RobD said, on October 6, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya 🙂

  2. Bill Bartmann said, on October 9, 2009 at 10:36 am

    Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!


Leave a Reply

