One Good Photographer's Weblog

Donnan and Kyla, Shampooed and Beautiful

Posted in Huntington Beach, Personal by Bridget Casas on August 27, 2009

090827_1795

It was so very hard getting this photo of Kyla and Donnan today. We took them out to the front yard and there are just too many distractions out there! I waited until late in the day because I believe it must have been the hottest day of the year here. They were washed and fluff dried two days ago so I guess I should have taken the photo then (or at least brushed them first)! Oh well – I tried. It is hard to get them looking in the same direction let alone directly at me at the same time!

357/365

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anita said, on September 4, 2009 at 11:17 am

    Hi Bridget, I went to first photo class last night. Sorry you weren’t there. Are you planning to come? I see alot of growth in your photos. Two dogs would be great for a calendar. anita


Leave a Reply

