One Good Photographer's Weblog

Another HDR Image

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on August 20, 2009

082009_Color_HDR

I was at the office supply store today. I was just looking around when I came across these very colorful crayons. I have been wanting to do another HDR image so I thought I might try it with this colorful crayons. I was not too happy with my last one. This one is alright, but I am beginning to believe that HDR works better for a landscape or a different type of image. I used a shallow depth of field (f4.5) and focused in the middle of the image to give it a different look.

350/365

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

