One Good Photographer's Weblog

Giving Kyla Equal Billing

Posted in Family, Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on August 19, 2009

Kyla_1543

The day sort of got away from me today! I was busy doing a bunch of errands and appointments, but I was able to get this photo of my beautiful baby girl! I love my Kyla and she is not as theatrical as Donnan is, like in yesterday’s photo. She is a young lady, but she does like to play rough with Donnan! I liked this photo because it is difficult to get a dog to look right at the camera. See how much her hair has grown? She is looking good!

349/365

Leave a Reply

