One Good Photographer's Weblog

Allen Ave Under the Overpass

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on August 5, 2009

Pasadena_1714

I believe I told you I would bring something different to you today, and I truely believe I have. We were in Pasadena today and when we get off the freeway at Allen there is an entrance to the metro link gold line. I have been wanting to take a photograph of it for a long time. The one I am showing you today is of the freeway and metro underpass. The entrance is behind me. This photo I had not planned on taking until I turned around and saw it. There is a lot of texture and angles. I hope you will appreciate all that it shows.

335/365

Leave a Reply

