One Good Photographer's Weblog

Orchid Buds

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on August 1, 2009

orchid_buds

Now that I am becoming obsessed with my Lensbaby Macro +10, I have another photo to show you that I took this morning. The white orchid is blooming so beautifully, I took a photo of a new blossom that is opening and then I wanted to photograph these buds. With the macro filter I was unable to include the flower and the buds in one shot, so I took this one of just the buds. Maybe I will show you the flower at a future time.

331/365

Leave a Reply

