One Good Photographer's Weblog

This is Budley

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on July 28, 2009

Isn’t he a cute golden retriever? He is a member of my friend Robin’s family up at Blue Skeye Ranch. I was going through some images today I took up there and I wanted to share this photo with you. He is so very sweet and a very good boy. He gets along with everyone and is a joy to be around. Robin has three other dogs and they are all very good. I took this photo along with many others the last time I was up there. I will be up there again in less than two weeks to shoot photos Robin wants to do as a fund raiser for breast cancer awareness, an important cause. Isn’t he a sweety? As you can probably tell, I literally layed flat on the floor to get this photo!

Budley_6463

Budley up at Blue Skeye Ranch…

Well, I met with Carol today to discuss the calendar Robin wants to do. Carol was real good at playing devils advocate and came up with a lot of good questions. I hope Robin calls me soon so we can go over all of the details. We do not have a lot a time and will be rushed to get it done in her time frame. But it can be done and we will do it! Carol and I had lunch at Super Mex today. I haven’t been there in a while and the chicken burrito was great! It seems Willie and I used to go there about once a week, but times have changed and I think it has probably been close to a year! Have a good evening!

327/365

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wildstorm said, on July 28, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    Cute?? No. He’s gorgeous!!

    • Bridget Casas said, on July 28, 2009 at 8:35 pm

      He is a beautiful dog and very well behaved. Thank you for taking a look!


Leave a Reply

