One Good Photographer's Weblog

My Very Last PhotoWalk Image (I Promise!)

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on July 25, 2009

Today was the last day to download our photos to the PhotoWalk site. I had some work to do and decisions to make as to what two photos I chose. This was not one of them. I also selected 16 or 17 images from the PhotoWalk and put them on my gallery site. Please have a look. I have shown you a few of them here, but the majority of them you have not seen. I decided to put together this panorama today. I am happy with the result.

Panorama1

Laguna Beach twilight panorama…

There were a lot of families at the beach having a real good time. As you can see, this is a South facing beach. The sun is setting straight ahead in the West. As I said before, I spent the majority of the day sitting in front of the computer. I was able to make some spaghetti sauce for dinner. It was very good with angel hair pasta and a little garlic toast. I am a good cook – have I ever told you that? I learned a lot from my mother and I enjoy watching the Food Network and the cooking shows on PBS. Have a good Sunday!

324/365

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mousesurfer said, on July 25, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    That’s a really good photo. That beach looks really pretty.
    http://mousesurferblog.com/


Leave a Reply

