One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Very Cute Brown Doggy

Posted in Family, Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on June 28, 2009

We decided to take over the care of this little dog after my mother died. It was her dog she got a long, long time ago. Isn’t he a cute little thing? He pretty much just lays by our fireplace and keeps to himself. Kyla and Donnan leave him alone and they are all very happy with the arrangement. I took this photo outside this afternoon. Donnan came out with me and watched the whole thing while Kyla just stayed in the house.

Doggy_062809_1585

A very cute doggy who is called “the dog”…

Today was an absolutely beautiful day. I enjoyed being outside. We get a very nice ocean breeze in our backyard and it is a great place to be.  I did some more reading and playing with my Blackberry Storm today. I am starting to get the hang of it but there is still more to learn. I got 2 cds with it and I need to figure out what they are for and then look into some of the applications that are available for the phone. I believe it does a lot more than I really need it to do for me. But what the heck, it is a fun toy!

299/365

Leave a Reply

