One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Storm of a Day!

Posted in Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on June 27, 2009

Please excuse me for my post for today! But I finally got my Blackberry Storm. Verizon sent me a text message and told me I could have it for $49.99, so I could not refuse. There is a lot to learn, but it doesn’t look that difficult. I guess not that many people have one – I asked here and on Twitter and no one responded. So I did research myself. Larry went with me but he decided against it. He wanted to get Shelley a new phone so they went back later and she got the Blackberry Curve. So, here is my photo for today!

BB_62709_1568

My new cell phone…

Willie’s finger is feeling somewhat better today, as long as he can keep from banging it! You are lucky with this photo today because I did take photos of his finger all bloody and oozing in the emergency room! I had my point and shoot in my purse. He was able to barbecue us a delicious steak for dinner. We also had fresh asparagus and mushrooms (I fixed those). Well, I guess this post could not get more boring so I will end it now.

298/365

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cherokeebydesign said, on June 27, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    I had a Blackberry, but after dropping the damn thing in the river, it didnt want to work any more.

    I now have a new Apple iphone….its nice but nothing to write home about.

    Sorry to hear about the finger.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

  2. Bridget Casas said, on June 27, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    Thank’s for coming back to my site and leaving a comment. I appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

