One Good Photographer's Weblog

5000 Views!

Posted in Family, Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on June 25, 2009

I think this is a big accomplishment for me. I hit 5000 at 12:28 P.M. this afternoon. It took 295 days. I know this is nothing to many of you, but I am very proud of myself. Thank you to all of you who have looked at my blog. Not much of a daily average, but I was just hoping I could get to 5000 by the end of my first year! I wonder where I will be at that time? Anyway, on to today’s photo.

Kyla_62509_1549

My beautiful baby girl, Kyla…

I promise this is the last Lensbaby photo I will force on you until I get this perfected! I need to stop trying to get close-ups and take some more wide angle photos. Kyla was so good sitting and staying for me with Donnan running around! I just wish I could have gotten her to look right into the camera. She doesn’t seem to understand what I want! They both act like they don’t want their photos taken. They should be used to seeing me with a camera around my neck! Oh well, I like it!

296/365

Leave a Reply

