One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Great Couple to Know

Posted in Family, Photography by Bridget Casas on June 17, 2009

This is another of my nephews, Greg, with his wife of almost two years, Sarah. Aren’t they a very sweet couple? Greg is my brother Frankie’s eldest son who works at the shop with him. Greg is quite the mechanic and race car driver. He does the website for Frank Monise Motors and also plans all of the marketing. He is also very active in VARA. He is making a real change in the business and his marketing ideas are working out real well. Sarah is a phlebotomist.

G&S_52409_1145

A photo from the wedding two weeks ago…

It was an absolutely gorgeous day today! However, I was determined to finish the wedding photos  so I was unable to take advantage of it. Halleluah, I finished all of the photos! I just need to put them on a disc for Ryan and Sophia (the bride and groom) and them download them on a website so everyone can see them. I have emailed them several PDF’s of the photos. I am very happy with the results and I hope everyone involved is also. I feel very confident that they will like them all. I hope Greg and Sarah like this photo. I will send them a link.

288/365

Leave a Reply

