One Good Photographer's Weblog

Kyla and Donnan

Posted in Family, Huntington Beach, Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on June 11, 2009

I am sorry for this photo of Kyla and Donnan today. I am sure if I could ask them about it they would wonder why I used this photo. I would have to say it is because they would  not cooperate! They absolutely wore me out today! We went up to Pasadena today to pick up Shelley’s truck. On the way home I took them to the Humane Society to get some shots that they were due. We had to wait about 1/2  an hour and they drove me crazy! Kyla was full of anxiety and Donnan hid under the bench I was sitting on and barked at everyone or thing that came close to us.

K&D_20090611_1364

Not a very flattering phot0 of Kyla and Donnan…

I was very surprised at how overwhelmed and totally out of control I felt with the dogs today. I really need some help! I am sorry for the photo, but this was the best I could do with what I had!  There was some strange weather today! When we were in Pasadena this morning, it was drizzling some. It was overcast and humid here in Huntington Beach. I guess Larry will come by tomorow and pick up Shelley’s truck. Hopefully I can finish the wedding photos tomorrow. I am sure you are more tired of hearing about those wedding photos than I am!

282/366

Leave a Reply

