One Good Photographer's Weblog

Another Adorable Couple

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on June 6, 2009

Here is another cute couple from the wedding day, though not as cute as yesterday’s couple! They were walking in to another reception as I was outside getting some fresh air. I thought they were so cute that I took their photo. I like the black and white photo with the subtle brown tone and the white vignette. It is something rather different for me! They probably had their photo taken a lot that day!

Kids_1374

A very sweet little couple..

It was a nice day today – a little breezy and then it cooled down this afternoon. Willie and I watched the movie Tropic Thunder this morning. I only got it from Netflix because I like Robert Downey Jr. It was rather different, if you haven’t seen it already. I do not think I would recommend it. We saw part of the Dodger game this afternoon and they beat the Phillies in extra innings. I worked on the wedding photos and trimmed them down from 1167 to 450. Still so much work! They are coming along good and that will be what I do probably all day tomorrow (and Monday too)! Have a good and safe Saturday night!

277/365

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Randi said, on June 7, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    So we got a camera today….We ended up getting a Canon Rebel XSi with the standard lens and we also got the 55-250mm lens….as a package deal for the price of just the camera….Thank you for your help! We might need to go to dinner with you sometime soon and have you give us some pointers on using the camera…


Leave a Reply

