One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on May 9, 2009

It was a beautiful day today! We got a little doggy cam yesterday and put it on Donnan’s collar for a test run this morning. I think it needs to be a helmet cam! He did not take this photograph! I did. He needs to work a little on his composition, but I know he will get it right real soon! Anyway, this caught my eye at the front of a house a few blocks away. I liked the sun shining and the way it created some shadows and a range of light to dark. Let me know what you think.

Neighborhood_6457

In a neighbors front yard, unknown berries…

I was working on my website today to upgrade and improve it. It has been a while since I have done a lot on it. But I am making some changes and making it more CSS and user friendly. It will be probably be two weeks until the changes will be implemented on site. I hope you will check it out and I will let you know when it happens. Larry went to Long Beach with Willie this morning and he will be back here tomorrow. Kyla enjoys seeing him, Donnan just barks a lot! We are working daily on that and he is getting better. Have a good Mother’s Day!

249/365

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. viktoryian said, on May 9, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    Beautiful photo!
    ViktoryiaN


Leave a Reply

