One Good Photographer's Weblog

Where Are My Visitors?

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on May 8, 2009

Isn’t this an interesting photograph? I took it at the Heritage House Museum and I think they use this beautiful trellis when they have weddings there. Can’t you just imagine a bride and groom running down here? Wouldn’t that make a great image? Well, they were setting up for a wedding for the next day. I bet the bride and groom entered the reception through here!

Heritage_20090501_7572 

The trellis going through the orchards…

Now, for the question at hand:  where are all my visitors? My stats have gone through the floor this past week, not that they were ever great but they have gotten worse.  Are none of you coming back? Do I not have anything worth while to look at? Am I showing too much of a variety of photographs?  I wish some of you would comment and let me know what you think and how I can fix this.

248/365

Leave a Reply

