One Good Photographer's Weblog

VARA Route 66 Races Slideshow

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on April 28, 2009

This post for today is a little different from my normal posts. I finally finished my slide show and uploaded it to You Tube so you can view it here. However, they took my audio out so I had to replace it. It was Route 66 by the Rolling Stones. I can use that song for my class slide show and to email to people, I just can’t use it on the web. I understand but I don’t have to like it! I did not do this for profit, just for a class project! Oh, well!

It plays and sounds much better with the Rolling Stones…

It was fun putting this together and I hope you like it. I hope class is good tonight. I look forward to seeing the other student’s videos and what they are about. I don’t know what our next assignment is. My instructor’s wife had their first baby last week so I think his mind has been somewhere else. I understand how that can happen. I have some errands to do today before class. I am sure it will be a late night and hopefully a very productive one! Please enjoy the video and leave a comment so I know what you think of it.

238/365

Leave a Reply

