One Good Photographer's Weblog

Boston Terrier Named Frank

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on April 27, 2009

Kyla and I went to the dog park today. We had a great time! It was girl’s afternoon and she really got to play a lot. She is so sweet and so good with all the other dogs. Donnan stayed home with Willie. I would love to take him too but he has problems (as I have mentioned before). We have been working on his problems, so I hope very soon we can take him with us. Anyway, I had my camera with me today and took a lot of pictures. I wanted to share this one of Frank with you; who we met for the first time today. Doesn’t he has the most beautiful eyes? Have you ever seen this on a Boston Terrier before?

frank_20090427_7492-copy

 Kyla played with Frank today at the dog park…

I will change the subject now. I like to look at other blogs I find by clicking on “go to random blog”, (top right corner where the arrow is pointing outward). I have seen some interesting things, but what really annoys me, and this is just my opinion, is people who do not do anything with their “About” page. I like to learn a little about the person, where they are from, why they are doing this, etc., and 90% of the time I get, “This is an example of a WordPress page…” If you are not going to write something, then delete it or pick another theme! I would use it if I had an about page, but I do not with the theme I chose.  Work with me people! Am I the only person this annoys?

237/365

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. viktoryian said, on April 27, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    Hey! He is so cute! And it´s true he has got amazing eyes! So beautiful! Great photo!
    ViktoryiaN

    • Bridget Casas said, on April 28, 2009 at 8:35 am

      It was amazing when I first saw him! He had so much energy and ran around alot. Can you send me a link to you site? Thank you for looking at the photograph.

  2. Love Boston Terriers said, on June 30, 2009 at 11:56 pm

    Yes, his eyes are really amazing! I’ve always love Boston Terriers because they are gentle, alert, very intelligent, well-mannered and enthusiastic.


Leave a Reply

