One Good Photographer's Weblog

My Babies Frolicking in the Yard

Posted in Family, Huntington Beach, Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on April 18, 2009

I know I said I would try to not have any more photos of my dogs, but, this one is so cute! I consider this their “before” picture since they are going to get all of their hair cut off. It is very long, as you can tell from this photo. It just keeps growing and growing. They had just enjoyed some ice cubes and were running around in the jasmine. You can see the dirt and sticks they were kicking up! They will feel good when they get their hair cut!

my_babies_20090418_6725-copy3

These are my two beautiful babies…

It is the most beautiful day of the year today. I need to figure out how to photograph the feeling of the sun, the beach and the rustle of the breeze going through the leaves. Is there anyone who has figured that out? That would be a good challenge, wouldn’t it? Anyway, if you want, give it a try but let me see what you come up with! I am really looking forward to tomorrow. It is my mother’s birthday and we are all going up to Robin’s for a pot luck dinner and a day of laughing and having a good time. Maybe I will take a group photo and share it with you!

228/365