One Good Photographer's Weblog

Beautiful Bouquet of Red Roses

Posted in Huntington Beach, Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on April 16, 2009

I took this photograph a while ago and I am very proud to say that the roses are from my own yard! I think they are absolutely some of the most beautiful roses I have seen. I know I said in a previous post that my neighbors have all the pretty roses, but I guess that is not completely true! I took some other photos today at Fashion Island in Newport Beach. I will look at them tomorrow and see if there is anything to share with you.

rose_bouquet-copy

A very special bouquet of roses…

I had an absolutely great day today! I met my friend Carol for lunch and we had a fantastic time – as we always do together. She is looking so good and healthy and I am very proud of her. We talked a lot about what she is doing for her diet and health. Then we spent a few hours talking about our dogs! I told you before about the dog training she was going through and how bad it was when my Donnan met her Ali (an unforgettable day)! I learned many things from her regarding the dogs and she has a great new camera strap (Black Rapid RS-4). I would like to get one but I have been unable to find it online. If you know of a source, please let me know!

226/365

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

