One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Very Pretty Young Lady

Posted in Family, Personal by Bridget Casas on April 9, 2009

This is another photograph I took at Robin’s house yesterday. This is her granddaughter Rachel. Isn’t she attractive? She was playing a card game with her father and her cousin (who was beating them both very badly). I was sitting across the room with my telephoto lens holding it without a tripod. There is a little camera shake, but I like the photograph and I wanted you to see it. There are many more I will be able to share. I hope you like this one as much as I do.

rachel_20090408_5551-copy

She looked up at me and smiled in the middle of a card game…

I was busy today doing some images for a client’s web page. They are done now so that is good. I emailed a contact sheet for the ok then they will go on a disc. Larry and Shelley are leaving tomorrow for Mammoth so they will not be around for the week-end. I think there are a couple of new TV shows on tonight so we may check them out. I will have another busy day tomorrow. I still need to download and go through the photos I took yesterday. That is going to take a while and I know Robin is anxious for them! Please let me know what you think of my last two portraits! Full moon tonight – check it out!

 

219/365

Leave a Reply

