One Good Photographer's Weblog

Calle Lilies

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on March 31, 2009

I was at a client’s house today regarding some real estate and they have a beautiful yard with flowers all around. I just happened to have my camera with me and I asked them if I could take a few photos. I photographed these calle lilies and some beautiful wisteria. I thought this would make a good last photo of the month. I would love to take some more photos there someday. 

callelilies20090331_0005

The calle lilies are in bloom again…

I took this photo with my Canon SD800 which was in my purse! I took my 20D to the Canon service center today to get the sensor cleaned. It was late in the day so I will pick it up first thing in the morning. My little camera takes real good photos and videos. I did a few errands today and had a couple of appointments. All in all it was a good day. Nice to not have to worry about school this week but I still have some assignments to work on.  Now it is time to start thinking about my next month of photos!

210/365

Leave a Reply

