One Good Photographer's Weblog

Is She Not the Most Beautiful Dog?

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on March 22, 2009

I guess I kind of got a little over board with the dog photos this month! Kyla and I went to the dog park this afternoon. I just cannot take Donnan right now. I need to figure out what to do to make him less aggressive and stop barking. Anyway, it got very windy this afternoon after a little morning drizzle. She just wanted to play and was having so much fun! She plopped down on the ground and I took this photo. Her hair is gettin g so long! Donnan’s is too. I enjoy taking photos at the dog park and I need to take a lot to get a good one. But that is the way it is with all photographs!

b_casas_20090322_5072-copy

This wheaten looks like a sheep dog….

We were all happy to see Willie come home last evening. He had a good time with Larry and he took some really good photos. We did not do much today except the park. I also did some grocery shopping and we had a great roast for dinner. We will have some good sandwiches this week. I am getting these posts up too late in the day, I think. I need to start taking my photos the day before I post them instead of the day of the post. I used to do that and I don’t know when it changed. I was unable to get to a museum today so I think I have blown my assignment for Tuesday night class!

201/365

Leave a Reply

