One Good Photographer's Weblog

Huntington Beach Coastline

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on March 19, 2009

This is a photo I took from the Huntington Beach pier late one recent evening. It was a chilly evening but there were still some diehards on the beach. Lights are starting to flicker on. The water is blue and silvery with the setting sun glistening down. Winter and early spring is a great time to go down to the pier. I guess any time of year is a good time!

hb_pier_2191-copy1

A wintery evening in Surf City…

The weather was starting to warm up a little but now I hear we may have some rain this week-end. It changes from day to day! Class was good last night and we are learning a lot about CSS and Spry Widgets. I have some photos to do for my Saturday morning class and some more work on my slide show. My work is never done! I am glad I do not have a class tonight – I can sit and relax with Willie and the dogs!

198/365

Leave a Reply

