One Good Photographer's Weblog

My Little Diablo, Donnan

Posted in Huntington Beach, Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on March 16, 2009

Here is a new photo of Donnan. Kyla and I went to the dog park and I took a lot of photos. Willie took Donnan for a walk because he (Donnan) does not do well at the dog park. He barks too much and appears to be very aggressive. I think that for some reason he is very insecure – I do not know why! Kyla is a sweetheart and we can take her anywhere. Willie had me go over by the lake to take some photos of a turtle – you may see one at a later time. Willie was walking up with Donnan and I could not resist that sweet little face. What a Mr. Hyde he can be!

donnan_20090316_5102-copy

He is showing his Dr. Jekyll side, all sweet and nice…

The weather was nice today. I finished the photos for my client and emailed a contact sheet to him this morning. He said he will call me later tonight. I was happy with them and I hope he is too. We were over at Westminster Mall today and went to the pet store. They had this really cute goldendoodle (retriever and miniture poodle) there. He was very cute and they wanted $1095.00 for him! Two dogs is more than enough for us but it is fun to look at the puppies! Until tomorrow…!

195/365

Leave a Reply

