One Good Photographer's Weblog

My Little Yellow Ducky

Posted in Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on February 26, 2009

It was a sunshiny morning so I wanted to take advantage of it and take a pretty shot of my little yellow ducky. Isn’t he cute? He is made from beautiful Lalique crystal in France. This was given to me by the same dear friend who gave me my beautiful Lalique butterfly. I miss my friend. My ducky has cute little web feet, feathers on his back and wings with a very strong bill and sharp eyes.

ducky_20090226_4337-copy1

How I love my little yellow duck…

He doesn’t go swimming too much. He is just to look at and enjoy. Class was good last night. The instructor is so good and really wants us to learn a lot. It is a fun class and I enjoy going. Learning CSS code is like learning another language! He is willing to help me with my website and the one I started in Flash class last semester for Frank Monise Motors. I still have a few photos to take for my Saturday morning class. Maybe this afternoon we can go to the park. Until tomorrow…!

177/365

Leave a Reply

