One Good Photographer's Weblog

More and More Bells!

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on February 20, 2009

This plant, whatever it is, is getting so big and becoming weighted down with all the pretty pink bells! I took a photo of it last month but I wanted to share another one with you. I put the white board behind it so there would be no distractions and to show off the shadows that it helped create. I used my wide angle lens but ended up coming in close on it.

bells_2271-copy

I love the little bell’s shadows…

Not only are the little pink flowers pretty, but the leaf structure is very pretty also. They form flowers themselves along with a varied color range. It is a beautiful day here this Friday morning and the week-end will be no different. Check out all the snow up at GVL via the webcam. I am sure there will be a lot of people up at the mountains skiing and snowboarding this week-end. I have class tomorrow morning and then maybe we will go up to the mountains!

171/365

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Caitra Caitra said, on February 20, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    I love the shadows too, great pic 🙂


Leave a Reply

