One Good Photographer's Weblog

Another Part of Bella Terra

Posted in Huntington Beach by Bridget Casas on February 12, 2009

After class last night Willie and I went over to Bella Terra. I wanted to take some night photographs of a very pretty fountain that is in front. There are a lot of lights in it and reflecting in the water from the store fronts around the fountain. I like night photography and I would like to find some interesting and fun neon signs to photograph. There are none at Bella Terra. I think I need to find out who designed this fountain – I will do that.

fountain_mg_2151-copy

I think of mushrooms when I see this fountain…

My friend Carol invited us to a President’s Day party on Sunday afternoon. If we don’t go up to the mountains we should be able to go. Class was good tonight – my advanced web design class. We are beginning with learning about CSS (cascading style sheets). I did good tonight and was able to follow along and do the work in class. I am still having a lot of stomach trouble. I guess I keep hoping it will go away on its own. I won’t have another class until next Tuesday. I sure hope the instructor shows up!

163/365

Leave a Reply

