One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Proliferation of Lemons

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on February 5, 2009

Can you believe it is raining today? The weather changes so fast! I wanted to take a photograph showing the rain on my subject. Our lemon tree is now weighted down with lemons so I thought I would take this photo. It was difficult to focus as I was close and there are many different depths and textures. I like all the rain drops.

lemons_20090205_4194-copy1

How about making a lemon meringue pie…?

Donnan was outside with me while I was taking the photo. He wouldn’t come in with me and he just sat out in the rain like a little dummy! Why do dogs do that? It looks like there is some new snow up at GVL. Check out the web cam. I went to the advanced web design class last night. It looks like it will be real good. I need to work on my personal website and my broker asked me if I could work on his. I have not decided yet what I will do.

156/365

Leave a Reply

