One Good Photographer's Weblog

Morning Shadows-Part 2

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on February 1, 2009

Willie has been bugging me about my post the other day of the morning shadows. He thought I should have used this photo so I decided I would present his choice. There is a lot more going on in this one with many, many angles. I chose the other one because of the negative space which balanced the shadows. If you have an opinion, please share it with me.

shadow_2_0602-copy

Some busy morning shadows…

Our dinner plans last night were postponed because Carol was not feeling well. We will get together again soon. I started my first class yesterday morning. It was good. It deals with travel photography and taking photos that mean something to you. Larry came by yesterday but he wasn’t here very long. I made us a nice dinner (chicken cacciatore) and we had a nice evening.  Check out my January 2009 Photo Gallery. What will tomorrow bring…?

152/365

Leave a Reply

