One Good Photographer's Weblog

Bali Quilting Fabrics

Posted in Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on January 27, 2009

I have been thinking a lot about my quilting recently. I have a cupboard in the garage where I keep all of my supplies. I was out there yesterday digging around and came across these beautiful bali fabrics.  I have a complete rainbow, more than I show here. It really makes me want to get back to quilting. Like most quilters, I have several projects started that I need to get back to. Where do I start?

hanging-colors-copy

Beautiful bali fabrics…

It was a beautiful day yesterday and it is starting out great today. I am finally feeling better and looking forward to seeing Cheryl tomorrow. I am really looking forward to school starting next week. I have enjoyed my time off and of course, I wish I had accomplished more. My life needs to become better organized. So I can work, due my photography, quilting, school, etc. I think a housekeeper/maid would help! Sounds good to me!

147/365

Leave a Reply

