One Good Photographer's Weblog

“The Scream” by Edvard Munch

Posted in Personal by Bridget Casas on January 25, 2009

I will begin this post with a disclaimer: I had nothing to do with the creation of this image. I have a copy of this poster hanging in my computer room. I bought it to represent my frustration working in that room. I love it! Well, I chose to photograph this part of it to express how I felt in the middle of the night. My stomach was hurting so much and it felt like it was on fire! Nothing was working! I finally took a pain pill and was able to go to sleep. I guess I should go to the doctor.

scream_0596-copy

This is me last night…

The sun is out and it is a beautiful day today. Because of that pill I took I slept rather late this Sunday morning. Willie took care of the dogs and let me sleep. He is so wonderful and I love him so! There is one more week until school starts. Next Saturday morning, and for five more, I am taking a class on travel photography. Then the following week my two other classes start. I will be busy, but I like it that way! Until tomorrow…

145/365

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

