One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Little Rat Terrier

Posted in Huntington Beach, Photography by Bridget Casas on January 16, 2009

Let me introduce a cute little rat terrier I photographed named Trigger. I took a lot of photos of him at Central Park and had a lot of fun rolling on the ground trying to keep up with him. He is a little guy with a lot of energy! He lives with a very nice family including a little 4 year old girl who is just as active and has as much energy as him! It was a fun afternoon. I don’t know how I was lucky enough to get this photo with him sitting still and looking right at me!

trigger_9717-copy

Isn’t he a little cutey…?

This afternoon begins my special week-end.  It is my birthday on Sunday and Larry is taking me to Las Vegas to see Barry Manilow! It will just be the two of us and it was all his idea. Isn’t he the best son ever? It is a four hour drive and the show is at 8:00 P.M. We will come home on Saturday afternoon. Willie and I used to go once or twice a year, but it has been about four years since we last went to Las Vegas. My next post may be late so please don’t hold it against me!

136/365

Leave a Reply

