One Good Photographer's Weblog

Is This a Ferocious Lion?

Posted in Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on January 5, 2009

Is this a ferocious lion in my backyard? Well, not really – it is my baby girl Kyla. I thought this was a funny photo of her so I thought I would share it with you. It is very difficult to get photos of the dogs. They will not hold still or cooperate. I enjoy taking photos of dogs, not just my own. I have quite a few I took last summer on my website under Animals.

kyla_101_0087-copy

Look at my ferocious little girl…

Willie and I spent the afternoon yesterday doing some housework. Then we watched some episodes of Mad Men; an interesting show.  I spoke with my friend Carol last night and invited her and her husband Bill to the mountains next Saturday. There will be a full moon on the 10th. I am hoping it will be a clear night so I can take some photographs of the moon, the lake and hopefully some snow. Carol likes to take photos too. We have taken many classes together over the years.  That’s it for today – until tomorrow…

125/365

Leave a Reply

