One Good Photographer's Weblog

What a Great Looking Couple

Posted in Family, Huntington Beach, Personal, Photography by Bridget Casas on December 9, 2008

These people are part of my extended family. We finally got together last night and took photos of them with their two children. They want to use one on their Christmas cards for this year. I especially liked this one of the two of them. They are such nice people. Dave and my son Larry went to school together. We have known them for a long time and I have taken Christmas photos for them before when their daughter was a baby. Now they have a little boy too. We took the photos in front of that beautiful tree at Bella Terra Mall.

powell_20081208_3552-copy1

A very nice Christmas photo…

Well I got Willie’s cold – I knew it was coming last night. At least we should be all well by Christmas. I am hoping to be able to do a little shopping by the end of the week.  I received my calendars today from Shutterfly but I am not happy with them. They over saturated the colors, especially the reds. I was going to give one to Dave and Christina but I was too unhappy with them. They have done them for about 4 years. I emailed their customer service and as yet I have not heard back. Wish me luck!

98/365

Leave a Reply

