One Good Photographer's Weblog

Gorgeous Sunset in Corona

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on December 4, 2008

I took this photo on Thanksgiving in the backyard of my brother’s house in Corona.  They have a very large lot and hills behind them. The sunset was beautiful that evening and I am really glad I was able to capture it on “film.”  The colors are very real. It is not that often I get to take a photo like this without a lot of ambient light shining and interfering.

corona-sunset-copy

Have you ever seen a more gorgeous blue…?

For the past six years or so I have done a calendar at Christmas (I think I have already mentioned this) – anyway, I ordered my calendars yesterday from Shutterfly and I will have them in a little over a week. I think the 2009 version came out well. Many of the photos I have posted on this site, but not all of them. If you are interested in seeing it, let me know, and I will send you a link. Have a good Thursday!

93/365

Leave a Reply

