One Good Photographer's Weblog

First Christmas Tree of the Year

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on December 3, 2008

Willie and I went up to Bella Terra Mall last night to have dinner and to take some photographs. He didn’t take any because Shelley has his camera to practice with it before their trip. Anyway, they have a beautiful tree in the center of the mall. I took a previous photo there (2/365) at the beginning of my big year-long venture. There were a lot of people taking pictures – it was all very nice.  We were going to take the dogs but decided against it – wise decision!

xmas20081202_3454-copy

I have some friends I will be taking a family photo of for Christmas and I am going to suggest that we go here. It will make a nice photo right next to the tree. Of course I will get a lot closer! See my new Blavatar? How did they come up with that name? Maybe Favatar would have been better! But again, no one asked me. How come they never do? Oh well, whatever it is named, it works! I think I will change my Favicon on my website to the same one here. I did a lot of errands yesterday and I will go to school tonight. Such an exciting life!

92/365

Leave a Reply

