One Good Photographer's Weblog

Back Again at Cal Tech

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on December 1, 2008

It is such a beautiful place, I had to show you another photo. The architecture is so beautiful. This must be some kind of grape plant growing on these arches. Look at the trunks; they look like they were braided at one time.  I love taking photographs like this. Sometimes I feel like I am archiving things. But this is photographed so much mine is not needed. We both took a lot of photos.

caltech_2_2431-copy

When we go places to take photos, Willie has his Canon Rebel and always takes so many more photos than I do. He is getting better all of the time. I told him to start his own blog and show his photos, but he does not want to. Larry and Shelley are going to take his camera to Scotland. They are looking forward to the trip so much and have so many plans. The weather has been beautiful here. I hope it stays that way! My third month of adding photos is complete. This is the first one for month four. The November 2008 Gallery is up and running!

90/365

Leave a Reply

