One Good Photographer's Weblog

One More For My Calendar

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on November 26, 2008

For the past five years I have made a calendar with photographs I have taken during the year. I give some out as Christmas presents. There are many people who expect them and look forward to them. I worked on it yesterday and came across this photograph I thought you might enjoy. It was taken at the Getty Villa in Pacific Palisades. We will be going again to the Villa this coming Spring. I really enjoy doing the calendar for my family and friends.

lilypads_

Beautiful Lily Pad Pond…

Donnan’s BooBoo looks really good. Very clean and healthy. He is leaving it alone so I guess it is not bothering him. We finally got some rain yesterday. It started at about 8:00 P.M., off and on with some thunder. The dogs do not like that. It is supposed to rain Thursday. I hope not because we have to drive out to Corona to my brother’s house. His wife Mary is a very good cook. It will be a good day. Until tomorrow…

85/365 

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

