One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Break in the Clouds?

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on November 25, 2008

I was driving home yesterday about 3:30 after taking Donnan to the vet and when I got a few blocks from home I noticed some beautiful clouds in the sky. They were different shades of blue and silver. I decided I would try to capture the colors with my camera as soon as I got home. To me, this shot looked like there was some kind of break in the clouds. Willie thinks it looks like a meandering river. What do you think?

rainclouds_20081124_3386-copy

Some very pretty rain clouds..

I just think they are pretty. It is supposed to rain for a few days – but hopefully not on Thanksgiving. It went well with Donnan today. The vet said he is healed and he took the stitches out. There is no more satellite dish and Kyla and him had so much fun when we got home. They went crazy running around the back yard! Life should be much happier for both of them now, and easier for Willie and me!

84/365

Leave a Reply

