One Good Photographer's Weblog

One of My Favorite Photos

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on November 24, 2008

I really like this photo I took of the Walt Disney Concert Hall in downtown Los Angeles. It is such a beautiful building. Frank Gehry was the architect. It looks like The Guggenheim Museum in Bilbao, Spain, which he also designed. I love going to downtown Los Angeles and just driving around.  Actually, Willie does the driving. He knows Los Angeles so well, he can get us anywhere! He takes me to places that are not on the tourist’s maps!

disney-hall-007-copy

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA

I was looking at the Huntington Beach Pier Camera yesterday around 4:30 P.M. It showed a very beautiful sunset – made we wish I was down there instead of at home doing laundry! Remember, that link is always at the top of my weblog on the opening page. Donnan gets his stitches out this afternoon. I am so glad things will finally get back to normal around here. I hope the vet does not  put any restrictions on him (which in turn will put them on Kyla and us). I will let you know tomorrow!

83/365

Leave a Reply

