One Good Photographer's Weblog

Blue

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on November 21, 2008

As I said yesterday, I have not been traveling much to take photographs lately (because of Donnan) so I did this one here at home. At first I tried to photograph cream being slowing poured into a glass of coffee but I did not have much luck, so I tried blue food coloring into water. It was fun experimenting and taking lots of shots. Willie helped me alot with this one! I will definitely try that coffee again!

blue-copy

Interesting flow of color…

We had an interesting Flash class last night. We found out we have one less week to work on our final projects. They are now due the week after Thanksgiving. I spent a lot of time a few days ago working on my layout and I am really glad I did.  I felt I was ahead of a lot of people there tonight. But I’m sure there are probably some who are already finished with their projects. Anyway, I will be very busy the next two weeks!

80/365

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tor-Ivar said, on November 22, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    🙂 Nice… i love the colours and the way it blends with the water. Did you use just regular blue paint?


Leave a Reply

